ملف الشركة


يقع Yuante في مدينة Qingdao الساحلية الشهيرة "البحر الأصفر". تأسست في عام 2005 ولها تاريخ من 15 عامًا. إنها شركة رائدة في الصناعة تدمج تصميم وتطوير وإنتاج وبيع منتجات المطبخ والأدوات المنزلية. بعد سنوات من التشغيل المركّز ، تمتلك الشركة العديد من العلامات التجارية الفرعية مثل "aelga" و "Aiyuejia" وما إلى ذلك. تمتلك الشركة أكثر من عشرة أنواع من شهادات براءات الاختراع الجديدة وعشرات من شهادات براءات الاختراع لتصميم المظهر. في عام 2015 ، فاز حامل عيدان الطعام براغيس "بجائزة الأزياء المنزلية لعام 2015". وفي عام 2018 ، فازت المطحنة ذات الرأسين بـ "جائزة تصميم منتجات التصدير من كانتون" ، ودفعت تطوير العلامة التجارية "aelga" وسارت نحو أعلى الماركات التصديرية في الصين.
على مدى السنوات العشر الماضية من العمل الشاق ، حققنا تقدمًا مستمرًا ، مع التمسك بمبدأ الابتكار ، والمضي قدمًا بثبات في الصناعة ، وقيادة الطريق. لدينا فريقنا الخاص من المصممين المحترفين والمصانع ، وقد ابتكرنا نموذج تصميم "الربط المادي" لكسر عنق الزجاجة لظهور مادة واحدة في المطبخ وصناعة السلع المنزلية. نصدر كل عام أحدث المنتجات مرتين وفقًا لأحدث الاتجاهات في العالم ، ونبتكر باستمرار ونمضي قدمًا. . نجري بحثًا وتطويرًا متعمقًا لاحتياجات المستهلكين في مختلف البلدان والمناطق. في الوقت الحاضر ، تشمل منتجاتنا: الأواني الزجاجية (مثل البرطمانات الزجاجية ، زجاجات التوابل ، حاملات الشموع ، الأطباق الزجاجية ، المزهريات ، الأكواب ، إلخ) ، الخزف ، منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، الأواني الخشبية ، أواني المطبخ ، إلخ.علبة زجاجية, وعاء زجاجي, إناء التخزين. لقد تم الاعتراف بإدارتنا القياسية وإمدادات المنتجات المستقرة من قبل العملاء. نعتقد أن منتجاتنا ستجعل عائلة كل عميل في العالم أكثر راحة وجمالًا.
أقام Yuante تعاونًا استراتيجيًا مع شركة التصميم الفرنسية DESSIN & CIE. لديها مراكز بحث وتطوير تصميم منتجات مستقلة في فرنسا وتشينغداو ، ولديها العشرات من المصممين الفرنسيين المحليين وكبار المصممين المحليين. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأمريكا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا ودول ومناطق أخرى. توظف الشركة حاليًا أكثر من 200 موظف ولديها خطوط إنتاج رائدة عالميًا بطاقة إنتاج سنوية تبلغ مليون قطعة. في الوقت نفسه ، تقدم الشركة تصميمات وتطوير ومعالجة المنتجات للعديد من العلامات التجارية الأجنبية الشهيرة للمطبخ. مع فريق محترف وإدارة صارمة ومعدات ممتازة ، تسعى الشركة جاهدة لتعزيز قوة العلامة التجارية الرائدة في الصناعة.
تصر الشركة على استخدام ثقافة الشركة لتعزيز القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية للشركة ، حتى تتمكن الشركة من إنشاء صورة اجتماعية جيدة في تطورها. "الذهاب بعيدًا يجب أن يكون واعيًا بذاته ومتابعة ما لا نهاية" سنواصل المضي قدمًا كما هو الحال دائمًا ، والمساهمة في إنشاء قضية جميلة ، وصياغة النصب الصناعي لتصدير الصين للمطابخ والمفروشات المنزلية إلى الأبد

Company Profile


Yuante is located in Qingdao, the famous coastal city "Yellow Sea". It was established in 2005 and has a history of 15 years. It is an industry leader that integrates design, development, production and sales of kitchen and household products. After years of concentrated operation, the company has many sub-brands such as "aelga", "Aiyuejia" and so on. The company has more than ten kinds of new type patent certificates and dozens of appearance design patent certificates. In 2015, our Pragis chopstick holder won the "2015 Home Fashion Award". And in 2018, the double-head grinder won the "Canton Fair Export Product Design Award", it pushed "aelga" brand development and marches toward the ranks of China's top export brands.
Over the past ten years of hard work, we have been making continuous progress, upholding the principle of innovation, and steadily moving forward in the industry, leading the way. We have our own team of professional designers and factories, and pioneered the "material splicing" design model to break the bottleneck of the appearance of a single material in the kitchen and household goods industry. Every year we release the latest products twice in accordance with the latest trends in the world, constantly innovating and moving forward. . We conduct in-depth research and development for the needs of consumers in different countries and regions. At present, our products include: glassware (such as glass jars, seasoning bottles, candle holders, glass plates, vases, cups, etc.), porcelain, stainless steel products, Wooden utensils, kitchen utensils, etc. Our popular items like glass canister, glass container, storage jar. Our standard management and stable product supply have been recognized by customers. We believe that our products will make every customer's family in the world more comfortable and beautiful.
Yuante has formed strategic cooperation with the French DESSIN&CIE design company. It has independent product design R&D centers in France and Qingdao, and has dozens of local French designers and top domestic designers. The products are exported to Europe, America, the Middle East , Africa and other countries and regions. The company currently employs more than 200 staff and has world-leading production lines with an annual production capacity of 1 million pieces. At the same time, the company provide designs, develops and processes products for several famous foreign kitchen brands. With a professional team, rigorous management, and excellent equipment, the company strives to enhance the strength of the industry leading brand.
The company insists on using corporate culture to enhance the core competitiveness of the company, so that the company can establish a good social image in its development. "Going far must be self-conscious and pursuing endlessly." Will continue to forge ahead as always, contribute to the establishment of a beautiful cause, and forge the industrial monument of China's export of kitchen and home furnishings forever.