بيت > منتجات > جرة تخزين الحاويات الزجاجية > حاوية زجاج البورسليكات

منتجات

حاوية زجاج البورسليكات

يقع Yuante في مدينة Qingdao الساحلية الشهيرة "البحر الأصفر". تأسست في عام 2005 ولها تاريخ من 15 عامًا. إنها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي وموردي حاويات زجاج البورسليكات الذين يدمجون التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات.

تم تصميم مجموعة متنوعة من صهاريج التخزين ذات السعات المختلفة لتلبية احتياجات التخزين المختلفة ؛ تصميم الغطاء المرتفع مناسب لعملية شد الغطاء ؛ زجاج بوروسيليكات مرتفع ، أمان عالي ، ليس من السهل كسره ؛ عيار كبير ، يسهل حمله وتغليفه. تتميز الحاوية الزجاجية المقاومة للحرارة من البورسليكات بتصميم فريد من نوعه. من السهل فك وإغلاق التصميم المرتفع لغطاء الزجاجة ، وتصميم الإغلاق يفضي إلى حقيقة أن العناصر السائبة الصغيرة لن تتناثر في كل مكان عند إغراقها ؛ تصميم الأنبوب المستقيم مناسب لملء المزيد من العناصر ؛ تصميم عيار كبير ، ملء الزجاجة.

تمتلك الشركة أكثر من عشرة أنواع من شهادات براءات الاختراع الجديدة وعشرات من شهادات براءات الاختراع لتصميم المظهر. في عام 2015 ، فاز حامل عيدان الطعام براغيس "بجائزة الأزياء المنزلية لعام 2015". وفي عام 2018 ، فازت المطحنة ذات الرأسين بـ "جائزة تصميم منتجات معرض كانتون للتصدير".
View as  
 
حاوية زجاج البورسليكات المقاومة للحرارة للسكر

حاوية زجاج البورسليكات المقاومة للحرارة للسكر

خزان التخزين هو حاوية تخزين لا غنى عنها في المطبخ. نعم ، يمكنك استخدامه لتخزين أو تخزين المعكرونة والحبوب والقهوة والوجبات الخفيفة وما إلى ذلك. إنه سهل التخزين ولا داعي للقلق بشأن تدهور الرطوبة في وقت قصير. تتميز حاوية الزجاج البورسليكات المقاومة للحرارة بتصميم فريد وأسلوب جديد وسعة كبيرة واستخدام مناسب.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
حاوية زجاج البورسليكات المقاومة للحرارة من أجل السباغيتي

حاوية زجاج البورسليكات المقاومة للحرارة من أجل السباغيتي

يمكن أن تلبي حاوية الزجاج البورسليكات المقاومة للحرارة مجموعة متنوعة من احتياجات التخزين المنزلية. هناك العديد من سعات التخزين المختلفة للاختيار من بينها. يمكن استخدامه لتخزين المعكرونة والقهوة والشاي والوجبات الخفيفة والمكسرات وما إلى ذلك. إنه مفتاح منخفض وعملي للغاية. مجموعة خزان التخزين.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
وعاء زجاجي مقاوم للحرارة من البورسليكات للقهوة

وعاء زجاجي مقاوم للحرارة من البورسليكات للقهوة

الحاوية الزجاجية المصنوعة من البورسليكات المقاومة للحرارة للقهوة هي خزان تخزين بسيط ومكلف. قد يكون التصميم الفريد للغطاء وجسم زجاجة الزجاج البورسليكات البسيط والأنيق هو ما تريده فقط. فقرة. يمكن أن تحتوي الحاوية الزجاجية المصنوعة من البورسليكات المقاومة للحرارة على مجموعة متنوعة من سعات التخزين.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
حاوية زجاجية مقاومة للحرارة من البورسليكات للشاي

حاوية زجاجية مقاومة للحرارة من البورسليكات للشاي

هذه الحاوية الزجاجية المقاومة للحرارة من البورسليكات للشاي هي منتج تصميم مع وظيفة تخزين قوية. تصميم المرآة العلوية والمخرج الدوار مريحان وعمليان. يمكن استخدامه لحمل المعكرونة والحبوب والسكر والقهوة وغيرها من العناصر دون أن تشغل مساحة كبيرة يمكن أن تضمن فترة زمنية معينة ، محكمة الغلق ومقاومة للرطوبة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
بصفتنا مصنعي حاوية زجاج البورسليكات المحترفين وموردي حاوية زجاج البورسليكات في الصين ، فإننا نزود العملاء بخدمات إدارة المشاريع الشاملة. تتميز حاوية زجاج البورسليكات المخصّصة بجودة عالية. مرحبًا بكم في شراء حاوية زجاج البورسليكات المصنوعة في الصين من المصنع. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Home > Products > Glass Canister Container Storage Jar > Borosilicate Glass Container

Borosilicate Glass Container

Yuante is located in Qingdao, the famous coastal city "Yellow Sea". It was established in 2005 and has a history of 15 years. It is one of industry leading borosilicate glass container manufacturers and suppliers that integrates design, development, production and sales. 

A variety of storage tanks with different capacities are designed to meet different storage needs; The raised cap design is convenient for the operation of screwing the cap; high borosilicate glass, high safety, not easy to break; caliber large, easy to take and package items. The heat resistant borosilicate glass container has a unique shape design. The raised design of the bottle cap is easy to unscrew and close, and the closing design is conducive to the fact that small bulk items will not be scattered everywhere when they are dumped; the straight tube design is convenient for filling more items ; Large-caliber design, filling the bottle.

The company has more than ten kinds of new type patent certificates and dozens of appearance design patent certificates.? In 2015, our Pragis chopstick holder won the "2015 Home Fashion Award". And in 2018, the double-head grinder won the "Canton Fair Export Product Design Award".
View as  
 
Heat Resistant Borosilicate Glass Container For Sugar

Heat Resistant Borosilicate Glass Container For Sugar

The storage tank is an indispensable storage container in the kitchen. Yes, you can use it to store or hold noodles, grains, coffee, snacks, etc. It is easy to store, and there is no need to worry about moisture deterioration in a short time. This heat resistant borosilicate glass container for sugar has unique design, novel style, large capacity and convenient use.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Heat Resistant Borosilicate Glass Container For Spaghetti

Heat Resistant Borosilicate Glass Container For Spaghetti

This heat resistant borosilicate glass container for spaghetti can meet a variety of household storage needs. There are many different storage capacities to choose from. It can be used to store pasta, coffee, tea, snacks, nuts, etc. It is a low-key and very practical one. Storage tank set.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Heat Resistant Borosilicate Glass Container For Coffee

Heat Resistant Borosilicate Glass Container For Coffee

The heat resistant borosilicate glass container for coffee is a simple and expensive storage tank. The unique cap design and the simple and elegant high borosilicate glass bottle body may be the one you just want. paragraph. The heat resistant borosilicate glass container for coffee can have a variety of storage capacities.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Heat Resistant Borosilciate Glass Container For Tea

Heat Resistant Borosilciate Glass Container For Tea

This heat resistant borosilciate glass container for tea is a design product with powerful storage function. The top mirror design and rotating outlet are convenient and practical. It can be used to hold noodles, grains, sugar, coffee and other items without taking up Too much space can ensure a certain period of time, sealed and moisture-proof.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
As a professional China Borosilicate Glass Container manufacturers and Borosilicate Glass Container suppliers, we provide customers with comprehensive project management services. Customized Borosilicate Glass Container is of high quality. Welcome to buy Borosilicate Glass Container made in China from our factory. If you want to know more, please contact us.