منتجات

حاوية زجاجية شفافة

يقع Yuante في مدينة Qingdao الساحلية الشهيرة "البحر الأصفر". تأسست في عام 2005 ولها تاريخ من 15 عامًا. إنها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي وموردي الحاويات الزجاجية الشفافة في الصناعة الذين يدمجون التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات.

تتميز الحاوية الزجاجية الشفافة بشفافية عالية ، ويمكن تجفيفها وتخزينها جيدًا ، مع إغلاق عصري للغاية ، ويمكنها رؤية المحتويات في لمحة. احتفظ بحبوب القهوة وأكياس الشاي ودقيق الشوفان والفول السوداني والسكر ومستلزمات المطبخ الأخرى طازجة ومناسبة جدًا للمطابخ والمقاهي والفنادق والمطاعم والحانات والاستخدام المنزلي اليومي.

تمتلك الشركة أكثر من عشرة أنواع من شهادات براءات الاختراع الجديدة وعشرات من شهادات براءات الاختراع لتصميم المظهر. في عام 2015 ، فاز حامل عيدان الطعام براغيس "بجائزة الأزياء المنزلية لعام 2015". وفي عام 2018 ، فازت المطحنة ذات الرأسين بـ "جائزة تصميم منتجات معرض كانتون للتصدير".
View as  
 
علبة زجاجية بيضاوية الشكل للاسباجيتي

علبة زجاجية بيضاوية الشكل للاسباجيتي

هذه العلبة الزجاجية البيضاوية الشفافة للأواني الزجاجية للمطبخ السباغيتي ، وحاوية تخزين الأطعمة والمشروبات. سعة كبيرة ، تصميم غطاء الضغط ، ضد الغبار وآمن. إنه خيار لا بد منه.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
بصفتنا مصنعي حاوية زجاجية شفافة المحترفين وموردي حاوية زجاجية شفافة في الصين ، فإننا نزود العملاء بخدمات إدارة المشاريع الشاملة. تتميز حاوية زجاجية شفافة المخصّصة بجودة عالية. مرحبًا بكم في شراء حاوية زجاجية شفافة المصنوعة في الصين من المصنع. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Home > Products > Glass Canister Container Storage Jar > Clear Glass Container

Clear Glass Container

Yuante is located in Qingdao, the famous coastal city "Yellow Sea". It was established in 2005 and has a history of 15 years. It is one of industry leading clear glass container manufacturers and suppliers that integrates design, development, production and sales.  

Clear glass container has high transparency, can be dried and stored well, with ultra-fashionable sealing, and can see the contents at a glance. Keep coffee beans, tea bags, oatmeal, peanuts, sugar and other kitchen essentials fresh, very suitable for kitchens, cafes, hotels, restaurants, bars and daily household use.

The company has more than ten kinds of new type patent certificates and dozens of appearance design patent certificates. In 2015, our Pragis chopstick holder won the "2015 Home Fashion Award". And in 2018, the double-head grinder won the "Canton Fair Export Product Design Award".
View as  
 
Elliptical Clear Glass Canister For Spaghetti

Elliptical Clear Glass Canister For Spaghetti

This elliptical clear glass canister for spaghetti kitchen glassware, food and beverage storage container. Large capacity, press cover design, dustproof and safe. It is a must-have choice.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
As a professional China Clear Glass Container manufacturers and Clear Glass Container suppliers, we provide customers with comprehensive project management services. Customized Clear Glass Container is of high quality. Welcome to buy Clear Glass Container made in China from our factory. If you want to know more, please contact us.