منتجات

جرة زيت زجاجية شفافة

يقع Yuante في مدينة Qingdao الساحلية الشهيرة "البحر الأصفر". تأسست في عام 2005 ولها تاريخ من 15 عامًا. إنها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي وموردي جرة زيت الزجاج الشفاف الذين يدمجون التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات.

التصميم النظيف والمقاوم للتسرب يمنع إناء الزيت الزجاجي الشفاف ويتحكم في الاستخدام الدقيق للزيت ، وتجنب الهدر ، والحفاظ على الصحة ، والحفاظ عليه نظيفًا وجافًا. يسهل فهم التصميم المنحني لجسم الزجاجة ، كما يمنع تصميم نمط الآلية انزلاق اليد ؛ التصميم ذو العيار الكبير مناسب لإعادة التعبئة ، والغطاء يحمي الزيت من الغبار. تصميم جسم الزجاجة وتصميم المنحنى أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام ، وقاع الزجاجة عبارة عن خيط غير قابل للانزلاق ، وأكثر استقرارًا.

تمتلك الشركة أكثر من عشرة أنواع من شهادات براءات الاختراع الجديدة وعشرات من شهادات براءات الاختراع لتصميم المظهر. في عام 2015 ، فاز حامل عيدان الطعام براغيس "بجائزة الأزياء المنزلية لعام 2015". وفي عام 2018 ، فازت المطحنة ذات الرأسين بـ "جائزة تصميم منتجات معرض كانتون للتصدير".
View as  
 
برطمان زيت زجاجي Ellipticalclear لزيت الزيتون

برطمان زيت زجاجي Ellipticalclear لزيت الزيتون

موزع الزيت والخل ، زجاجة موزع زجاجية مانعة للتسرب ، حاوية زجاجة زيت بهارات مزدوجة ، زجاج آلي أكثر سمكًا ، أكثر متانة وغير هشة ، يمكن استخدام إناء الزيت الزجاجي البيضاوي النظيف لزيت الزيتون لحمل زيت الزيتون والخل الصالح للأكل ، ونبيذ الطبخ والسوائل الأخرى ، بالطبع ، يوصى بعدم تثبيت سائل كثيف جدًا.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
بصفتنا مصنعي جرة زيت زجاجية شفافة المحترفين وموردي جرة زيت زجاجية شفافة في الصين ، فإننا نزود العملاء بخدمات إدارة المشاريع الشاملة. تتميز جرة زيت زجاجية شفافة المخصّصة بجودة عالية. مرحبًا بكم في شراء جرة زيت زجاجية شفافة المصنوعة في الصين من المصنع. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Clear Glass Oil Jar

Yuante is located in Qingdao, the famous coastal city "Yellow Sea". It was established in 2005 and has a history of 15 years. It is one of industry leading clear glass oil jar manufacturers and suppliers that integrates design, development, production and sales. 

The clean and leak-proof design prevents clear glass oil jar and controls the precise use of oil, avoiding waste, being healthy, and keeping it clean and dry. The curved design of the bottle body is easy to grasp, and the mechanism pattern design prevents hand slippage; the large-caliber design is convenient for refilling, and the lid protects the oil from dust. Bottle body design and curve design are more convenient to use, and the bottom of the bottle is non-slip thread , more stable.

The company has more than ten kinds of new type patent certificates and dozens of appearance design patent certificates.? In 2015, our Pragis chopstick holder won the "2015 Home Fashion Award". And in 2018, the double-head grinder won the "Canton Fair Export Product Design Award".
View as  
 
Ellipticalclear Glass Oil Jar For Olive Oil

Ellipticalclear Glass Oil Jar For Olive Oil

Oil and vinegar dispenser, leak-proof glass dispenser bottle, double condiment dispenser oil bottle container, thicker machined glass, more sturdy and not fragile, this ellipticalclear glass oil jar for olive oil can be used to hold olive oil and edible vinegar , Cooking wine and other liquids, of course, it is recommended not to install too thick liquid.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
As a professional China Clear Glass Oil Jar manufacturers and Clear Glass Oil Jar suppliers, we provide customers with comprehensive project management services. Customized Clear Glass Oil Jar is of high quality. Welcome to buy Clear Glass Oil Jar made in China from our factory. If you want to know more, please contact us.