بيت > منتجات > علبة زيت زجاجية حاوية تخزين الزيت > زجاجة زيت زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

منتجات

زجاجة زيت زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

يقع Yuante في مدينة Qingdao الساحلية الشهيرة "البحر الأصفر". تأسست في عام 2005 ولها تاريخ من 15 عامًا. إنها واحدة من زجاجات الزيت الزجاجية الرائدة في الصناعة مع مصنعي وموردي سترات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الذين يدمجون التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات.

زجاجة زيت زجاجية مع تصميم مسام علوي من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، يمكن للعملية بيد واحدة التحكم في كمية الزيت بحرية ؛ زجاج سميك ، قوي ودائم ؛ يجعل تصميم الشفة الصغيرة لفوهة الزيت تدفق الزيت بسلاسة دون تعليقه على الحائط ؛ توسيع فم الزجاجة ، من السهل ملء الزيت دون ضغط. من السهل ملاحظة تصميم الزجاج الشفاف السفلي.

تمتلك الشركة أكثر من عشرة أنواع من شهادات براءات الاختراع الجديدة وعشرات من شهادات براءات الاختراع لتصميم المظهر. في عام 2015 ، فاز حامل عيدان الطعام براغيس "بجائزة الأزياء المنزلية لعام 2015". وفي عام 2018 ، فازت المطحنة ذات الرأسين بـ "جائزة تصميم منتجات معرض كانتون للتصدير".
View as  
 
جرة زيت زجاجية عمودية مع طلاء سترة

جرة زيت زجاجية عمودية مع طلاء سترة

إن وعاء الزيت الزجاجي العمودي مع طلاء السترة لا غنى عنه لكل عائلة لدينا ، فالمطبخ الذي نستخدمه غالبًا لخدمة مقال مثل زيت الزيتون ونبيذ الطهي العملي والخل وتوفير مساحة أكثر أمانًا وعملية. إن كسوف زجاجة الخل بزيت القمر الأبيض الذهبي لن يرضي فقط زجاجة زيت الخل فهو عملي ، بل يضيف الدفء إلى المحكمة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
جرة زيت زجاجية مربعة مع سترة مع ملصق

جرة زيت زجاجية مربعة مع سترة مع ملصق

إن جرة الزيت الزجاجية المربعة ذات السترة مع الملصق عملية للغاية ، وهي مصممة ليتم تشغيلها بيد واحدة عن طريق الضغط. مع زخرفة غريبة وأنيقة وعملية.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
جرة زيت زجاجية مربعة مع طلاء سترة

جرة زيت زجاجية مربعة مع طلاء سترة

جرة زيت زجاجية مربعة مع طلاء سترة colar هي سلسلة من منتجات الزيت والخل بتصميم فريد. يمكن استخدامه لحفظ السوائل مثل زيت الزيتون والخل ونبيذ الطبخ. لا ينصح باستخدام سوائل كثيفة للغاية.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
جرة زيت زجاجية دائرية مع طلاء سترة

جرة زيت زجاجية دائرية مع طلاء سترة

الزجاجة على شكل الساعة الرملية والتصميم العملي يجعلانها منتجًا كلاسيكيًا شهيرًا ، والذي يمكن استخدامه لتخزين زيت الزيتون والخل ونبيذ الطهي ، إلخ. إن وعاء الزيت الزجاجي المستدير مع طلاء السترة هو عملي وله قيمة زخرفية معينة. يمكن استخدامه في المطبخ أو على طاولة الطعام.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
جرة زيت زجاجية دائرية مع سترة Ss لزيت الزيتون

جرة زيت زجاجية دائرية مع سترة Ss لزيت الزيتون

زجاجة زيت الخل هي زجاجة تخزين توابل سائلة لا غنى عنها في مطبخ المنزل. يمكن استخدامه لتخزين السوائل مثل زيت الزيتون ، نبيذ الطبخ ، الخل ، إلخ. إنه مريح وعملي ، ويحسن من عمر الزيت العالي. إن جرة الزيت الزجاجية المستديرة هذه مع سترة ss لزيت الزيتون ليست كبيرة في السعة فحسب ، ولكنها أيضًا عملية للغاية ، والتي يحبها الجميع بشدة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
برطمان زيت زجاجي بيضاوي الشكل مع لون طلاء السترة

برطمان زيت زجاجي بيضاوي الشكل مع لون طلاء السترة

هل هذا وعاء الزيت الزجاجي البيضاوي مع لون طلاء السترة له شعور مشرق؟ نعم ، إنها ليست فقط وظيفة تخزين قوية ، ولكنها أيضًا منتج جميل. تعتبر زجاجة زيت الخل منتجًا لا غنى عنه في حياتنا اليومية ، ويمكننا استخدامها لحمل زيت الزيتون ونبيذ الطهي والخل وغيرها من المنتجات.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
بصفتنا مصنعي زجاجة زيت زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المحترفين وموردي زجاجة زيت زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الصين ، فإننا نزود العملاء بخدمات إدارة المشاريع الشاملة. تتميز زجاجة زيت زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المخصّصة بجودة عالية. مرحبًا بكم في شراء زجاجة زيت زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة في الصين من المصنع. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Home > Products > Glass Oil Canister Oil Container Oil Storage Jar > Glass Oil Bottle With Stainless Steel Jacket

Glass Oil Bottle With Stainless Steel Jacket

Yuante is located in Qingdao, the famous coastal city "Yellow Sea". It was established in 2005 and has a history of 15 years. It is one of industry leading glass oil bottle with stainless steel jacket manufacturers and suppliers that integrates design, development, production and sales.  

glass oil bottle with stainless steel jacket top pore design, one-handed operation can control the amount of oil freely; Thickened glass, strong and durable; The small flange design of the oil nozzle makes the oil flow smoothly without hanging on the wall; Widen the bottle mouth, easy to fill the oil without pressure. The bottom transparent glass design is easy to observe.

The company has more than ten kinds of new type patent certificates and dozens of appearance design patent certificates.? In 2015, our Pragis chopstick holder won the "2015 Home Fashion Award". And in 2018, the double-head grinder won the "Canton Fair Export Product Design Award".
View as  
 
Vertical Glass Oli Bottle With SS Jacket For Olive Oil

Vertical Glass Oli Bottle With SS Jacket For Olive Oil

This vertical glass oli bottle with ss jacket for olive oil has a simple and stylish design. It does not leak or hang oil. It can be used to hold: olive oil, vinegar, cooking wine, soy sauce, etc., whether it is placed in the kitchen or the living room table. Both are good choices.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Square Glass Oil Bottle With SS Jacket For Kitchen

Square Glass Oil Bottle With SS Jacket For Kitchen

This square glass oil bottle with ss jacket for kitchen uses a combination of a stainless steel sheath and machined made glass. The rectangular shape is designed to be easy to grasp. It can be used to store olive oil, vinegar, cooking wine and other liquids.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Round Glass Oil Bottle With SS Jacket For Olive Oil

Round Glass Oil Bottle With SS Jacket For Olive Oil

This round glass oil bottle with ss jacket for olive oil cylindrical oil and vinegar bottle has a simple and atmospheric design. The transparent glass design in the middle is convenient for observing the type of liquid inside. It can be used to hold olive oil, cooking wine, vinegar, soy sauce, etc., which is easy to grasp. , It is more convenient to use.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Elliptical Glass Oil Bottle With SS Jacket For Olive Oil

Elliptical Glass Oil Bottle With SS Jacket For Olive Oil

The appearance of this elliptical glass oil bottle with jacket coating color uses a recessed design in the middle, which is easy to grasp when using, and the bottom has a transparent glass design for easy observation of the internal liquid type; the green bronze appearance color design is retro and in line with modern simplicity.Welcome to buy Elliptical Glass Oil Bottle With SS Jacket For Olive Oil from us.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Elliptical Glass Oil Bottle With Jacket Coating Color

Elliptical Glass Oil Bottle With Jacket Coating Color

This elliptical glass oil bottle with jacket coating color has a bronze retro color, a recessed design in the middle, which is easy to grasp and has a large reserve. It can be used to hold olive oil, vinegar, cooking wine, soy sauce, etc., and the appearance design is simple, whether it is The kitchen or the living room are both good landscapes.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Cube Glass Oil Bottle With SS Jacket For Olive Oil

Cube Glass Oil Bottle With SS Jacket For Olive Oil

The shape design of this cube glass oil bottle with ss jacket for olive oil is inspired by the flute. The top press cover design is easy to operate and easy to use. It can be used to hold olive oil, cooking wine, vinegar, soy sauce and other liquids.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
As a professional China Glass Oil Bottle With Stainless Steel Jacket manufacturers and Glass Oil Bottle With Stainless Steel Jacket suppliers, we provide customers with comprehensive project management services. Customized Glass Oil Bottle With Stainless Steel Jacket is of high quality. Welcome to buy Glass Oil Bottle With Stainless Steel Jacket made in China from our factory. If you want to know more, please contact us.