بيت > منتجات > علبة زيت زجاجية حاوية تخزين الزيت > وعاء زيت زجاجي مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

منتجات

وعاء زيت زجاجي مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

يقع Yuante في مدينة Qingdao الساحلية الشهيرة "البحر الأصفر". تأسست في عام 2005 ولها تاريخ من 15 عامًا. إنها واحدة من أوعية زيت الزجاج الرائدة في الصناعة مع مصنعي وموردي سترات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الذين يدمجون التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات.

جرة زيت زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على الغلاف تصميم عملية بيد واحدة ، سهلة الاستخدام ؛ شكل هلال في الجزء السفلي من تصميم الزجاج الشفاف ، مناسب للمراقبة ؛ الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مجموعة من تصميم الجلد ، صلبة وعملية ؛ فوهة صغيرة للتشفيه ، صب الزيت نظيفًا ولا تعلق الزيت ؛ رشاقته الختم الدائري ، توابل لا تسرب.

تمتلك الشركة أكثر من عشرة أنواع من شهادات براءات الاختراع الجديدة وعشرات من شهادات براءات الاختراع لتصميم المظهر. في عام 2015 ، فاز حامل عيدان الطعام براغيس "بجائزة الأزياء المنزلية لعام 2015". وفي عام 2018 ، فازت المطحنة ذات الرأسين بـ "جائزة تصميم منتجات معرض كانتون للتصدير".
View as  
 
زجاجة زيت زجاجية عمودية مع طلاء سترة

زجاجة زيت زجاجية عمودية مع طلاء سترة

زجاجة الزيت الزجاجية العمودية مع طلاء السترة colar هي منتج ناعم وجميل ، عملية بيد واحدة ، سهلة الاستخدام ، تصميم على شكل زجاجة لسهولة الإمساك بها ، الشكل المزاجي والتطبيق العملي ، يرحب بها الجميع.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
زجاجة زيت زجاجية مربعة مع طلاء سترة

زجاجة زيت زجاجية مربعة مع طلاء سترة

زجاجة زيت الخل عنصر لا بد منه في كل مطبخ. يمكن استخدام زجاجة زيت زجاجية مربعة الشكل مع غطاء طلاء السترة لتخزين السوائل مثل زيت الزيتون والخل ونبيذ الطهي ، وما إلى ذلك ، وهو خيار جيد للطهي أو الإضافة إلى الوجبات. زجاجة زيت زجاجية مربعة مع سترة. colar الطلاء عبارة عن زجاجة زيت وخل تلبي هذه الشروط وهي أيضًا مزخرفة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
زجاجة زيت زجاجية مستديرة مع طلاء سترة

زجاجة زيت زجاجية مستديرة مع طلاء سترة

زجاجة زيت زجاجية مستديرة مع طلاء سترة colar منتج ذو وظائف قوية ومظهر جميل. لا داعي للقلق بشأن تصميم البرميل المستقيم بشأن سعته التخزينية. التصميم الطويل يجعله محور التركيز في كل مكان.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
زجاجة زيت زجاجية من جوهرة مع طلاء سترة

زجاجة زيت زجاجية من جوهرة مع طلاء سترة

زجاجة زيت زجاجية من الأحجار الكريمة مع طلاء سترة colar هي شكل فريد من نوعه وعملية وقوية من الزيت وزجاجة الخل ، يمكنك وضع زيت الزيتون ونبيذ الطهي والخل وما إلى ذلك في المنزل لسهولة الاستخدام.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
زجاجة زيت زجاجية مكعب مع طلاء السترة

زجاجة زيت زجاجية مكعب مع طلاء السترة

إن زجاجة الزيت الزجاجية المكعبة هذه مع غطاء طلاء السترة هي بلا شك زجاجة زيت وخل فاخرة. تصميم مظهره ووظائفه جيدان للغاية ، وهو محبوب للغاية من قبل الجميع. إنها شاشة خاصة أينما كانت في المنزل. يمكن استخدامه لحفظ زيت الزيتون ونبيذ الطهي والسوائل الأخرى ، من خلال التشغيل بيد واحدة ، وقابلية عملية قوية.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
زجاجة زيت زجاجية مخروطية مع طلاء سترة

زجاجة زيت زجاجية مخروطية مع طلاء سترة

زجاجة زيت زجاجية مخروطية مع غطاء طلاء سترة ، هذه السلسلة الزيتية والخل محبوبة للغاية من قبل الجميع. إنها أداة مطبخ لا غنى عنها. يمكن استخدامه لحفظ زيت الزيتون ونبيذ الطهي والخل والسوائل الأخرى.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
بصفتنا مصنعي وعاء زيت زجاجي مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المحترفين وموردي وعاء زيت زجاجي مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الصين ، فإننا نزود العملاء بخدمات إدارة المشاريع الشاملة. تتميز وعاء زيت زجاجي مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المخصّصة بجودة عالية. مرحبًا بكم في شراء وعاء زيت زجاجي مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة في الصين من المصنع. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Home > Products > Glass Oil Canister Oil Container Oil Storage Jar > Glass Oil Jar With Stainless Steel Jacket

Glass Oil Jar With Stainless Steel Jacket

Yuante is located in Qingdao, the famous coastal city "Yellow Sea". It was established in 2005 and has a history of 15 years. It is one of industry leading glass oil jar with stainless steel jacket manufacturers and suppliers that integrates design, development, production and sales.  

Glass oil jar with stainless steel jacket on the cover design single hand operation, easy to use; Crescent shape at the bottom of the transparent glass design, convenient for observation; Stainless steel set of leather design, solid and practical; Small nozzle for flanging, pour the oil clean and don't hang oil; Thicken sealing ring, seasoning no leakage.

The company has more than ten kinds of new type patent certificates and dozens of appearance design patent certificates.? In 2015, our Pragis chopstick holder won the "2015 Home Fashion Award". And in 2018, the double-head grinder won the "Canton Fair Export Product Design Award".
View as  
 
Verticalglass Oil Jar With SS Jacket For Olive Oil

Verticalglass Oil Jar With SS Jacket For Olive Oil

The stainless steel design of this verticalglass oil jar with ss jacket for olive oil has vent holes on the top to control its oil output. You can use it to hold olive oil, vinegar, soy sauce, cooking wine, etc. The type of liquid stored inside can be observed from the bottom of the bottle.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Square Glass Oil Jar With SS Jacket For Kitchen

Square Glass Oil Jar With SS Jacket For Kitchen

The square design of this square glass oil jar with ss jacket for kitchen, the top press design, one press and one collection, easy to control the rhythm of use, the storage capacity can be used to hold olive oil, vinegar, cooking wine, etc., the bottom transparent glass design, Convenient for observation.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Glass Oil Jar With SS Jacket For Olive Oil

Glass Oil Jar With SS Jacket For Olive Oil

This round glass oil jar with ss jacket for olive oil has a cylindrical design and has a large storage capacity. When using it, press the bottle cap, which is convenient and quick to collect with one touch, and the use feeling is even better.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Round Glass Oil Jar With Jacket With Decal

Round Glass Oil Jar With Jacket With Decal

The cylindrical design of this round glass oil jar with jacket with decal is easy to hold the machined made glass and match with the high-quality stainless steel jacket, which is ornamental and practical.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Elliptical Glass Oil Jar With SS Jacket For Kitchen

Elliptical Glass Oil Jar With SS Jacket For Kitchen

This elliptical glass oil jar with ss jacket for kitchen has a large storage capacity. The exterior design is easy to grasp, and the bottom is visualized, which is easy to observe the internal liquid. You can use them to hold olive oil, vinegar, cooking wine and other liquids.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Elliptical Glass Oil Jar With Jacket With Decal

Elliptical Glass Oil Jar With Jacket With Decal

The design of this elliptical glass oil jar with jacket with decal, the opening design and the bottle body design are easy to use and grow yellow liquids, such as olive oil, vinegar, cooking wine, etc.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
As a professional China Glass Oil Jar With Stainless Steel Jacket manufacturers and Glass Oil Jar With Stainless Steel Jacket suppliers, we provide customers with comprehensive project management services. Customized Glass Oil Jar With Stainless Steel Jacket is of high quality. Welcome to buy Glass Oil Jar With Stainless Steel Jacket made in China from our factory. If you want to know more, please contact us.