بيت > منتجات > إبريق زجاجي

منتجات

إبريق زجاجي

يقع Yuante في مدينة Qingdao الساحلية الشهيرة "البحر الأصفر". تأسست في عام 2005 ولها تاريخ من 15 عامًا. إنها واحدة من مصنعي وموردي أباريق الزجاج الرائدين في الصناعة الذين يدمجون التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات.

إبريق زجاجي تم اختياره بدقة مع فلتر ، بدون رائحة ، صحي وآمن. جدار الإناء أملس وسهل التنظيف ويمكن استخدامه لجميع أنواع المشروبات. نفاذية قوية ، إدراك ضوئي قوي وقوي وشفاف ونقي. تصميم الفوهة يجعل الماء يتدفق بسلاسة دون ارتداد.

تمتلك الشركة أكثر من عشرة أنواع من شهادات براءات الاختراع الجديدة وعشرات من شهادات براءات الاختراع لتصميم المظهر. في عام 2015 ، فاز حامل عيدان الطعام براغيس "بجائزة الأزياء المنزلية لعام 2015". وفي عام 2018 ، فازت المطحنة ذات الرأسين بـ "جائزة تصميم منتجات معرض كانتون للتصدير".
View as  
 
إبريق زجاجي من البورسليكات بالماء الساخن

إبريق زجاجي من البورسليكات بالماء الساخن

إن إبريق زجاج البورسليكات بالماء الساخن مقاوم للحرارة ومقاوم للانفجار ، ومقاوم للثلج ذي درجة الحرارة المنخفضة ويمكن تخميره في الماء المغلي ، والزجاج المقاوم للحرارة ، وآمن وصحي ، وهو جهاز مائي لا غنى عنه للعائلات الحديثة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
إبريق زجاج البوروسيليكات بمقبض

إبريق زجاج البوروسيليكات بمقبض

مصعد مائي عالي القيمة وخطوط أنيقة ومنحنيات ساحرة مقترنة بطريقة مزيج المواد الشائعة الحالية ودمج الكلاسيكيات الشرقية والبساطة الحديثة ، إبريق زجاجي بوروسيليكات بمقبض يُظهر جوًا هادئًا وهادئًا للسيدات ، مما يجعل مياه الشرب ممتعة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
إبريق زجاج بوروسيليكات مع كوب

إبريق زجاج بوروسيليكات مع كوب

ينظر إبريق زجاج البورسليكات مع الكوب إلى شكله الصغير واللطيف ، ولكن لا تنخدع بمظهره. إنه متعدد الاستخدامات. يمكنك استخدامه لحمل العصير والمشروبات والشاي وما إلى ذلك ، بشكل مريح وعملي.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
إبريق زجاج بوروسيليكات مع فلتر

إبريق زجاج بوروسيليكات مع فلتر

إن إبريق زجاج البورسليكات هذا مع الفلتر عبارة عن أداة مائية ذات مظهر ووظائف ممتازة إنه ليس فقط في مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان ، ولكنه مزود أيضًا بفلتر. التصميم مليء بالحب ويرحب به الجميع.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
بصفتنا مصنعي إبريق زجاجي المحترفين وموردي إبريق زجاجي في الصين ، فإننا نزود العملاء بخدمات إدارة المشاريع الشاملة. تتميز إبريق زجاجي المخصّصة بجودة عالية. مرحبًا بكم في شراء إبريق زجاجي المصنوعة في الصين من المصنع. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Home > Products > Glass Pitcher

Glass Pitcher

Yuante is located in Qingdao, the famous coastal city "Yellow Sea". It was established in 2005 and has a history of 15 years. It is one of industry leading glass pitcher manufacturers and suppliers that integrates design, development, production and sales.  

Strictly selected glass pitcher with filter, no odor, healthy and safe. The wall of the pot is smooth, easy to clean, and can be used for all kinds of drinks. Strong permeability, strong and strong, transparent and pure light perception. The spout design makes the water flow smoothly without backflow.

The company has more than ten kinds of new type patent certificates and dozens of appearance design patent certificates. In 2015, our Pragis chopstick holder won the "2015 Home Fashion Award". And in 2018, the double-head grinder won the "Canton Fair Export Product Design Award".
View as  
 
Hot Water Borosilicate Glass Pitcher

Hot Water Borosilicate Glass Pitcher

Hot water borosilicate glass pitcher is heat-resistant and explosion-proof, resistant to low-temperature ice and can be brewed into boiling water, heat-resistant glass, safe and healthy, and is an indispensable water appliance for modern families.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Borosilicate Glass Pitcher With Handle

Borosilicate Glass Pitcher With Handle

A high-value water lift, elegant lines, charming curves combined with the current popular material combination method, fusion of oriental classics and modern simplicity, borosilicate glass pitcher with handle shows a peaceful and calm lady atmosphere, making drinking water a pleasure.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Borosilicate Glass Pitcher With Cup

Borosilicate Glass Pitcher With Cup

Borosilicate glass pitcher with cup looks at its small and cute shape, but don't be fooled by its appearance. It is very versatile. You can use it to hold juice, beverages, tea, etc., convenient and practical.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Borosilicate Glass Pitcher With Filter

Borosilicate Glass Pitcher With Filter

This borosilicate glass pitcher with filter is a water ware with excellent appearance and functionality. It is not only in a variety of colors, but also equipped with a filter. The design is full of love and is welcomed by everyone.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
As a professional China Glass Pitcher manufacturers and Glass Pitcher suppliers, we provide customers with comprehensive project management services. Customized Glass Pitcher is of high quality. Welcome to buy Glass Pitcher made in China from our factory. If you want to know more, please contact us.