بيت > منتجات > علبة التوابل الزجاجية حاوية التوابل جرة تخزين التوابل > زجاجة بهارات زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

منتجات

زجاجة بهارات زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

يقع Yuante في مدينة Qingdao الساحلية الشهيرة "البحر الأصفر". تأسست في عام 2005 ولها تاريخ من 15 عامًا. إنها واحدة من زجاجات التوابل الزجاجية الرائدة في الصناعة مع مصنعي وموردي سترات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الذين يدمجون التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات.

زجاجة التوابل الزجاجية مع سترة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مستوحاة في الواقع من الراقصين الراقصين. تجمع أطواق التنورة الفخورة والكرامة للراقصين ، والأكمام المنتفخة ، والشريط الزخرفي بين هذه العناصر في شاكر الملح والفلفل الصغير الذي يتميز بوظيفة تخزين قوية تحت المظهر الرائع ، وهو عبارة عن شاكر ملح وفلفل وزخرفة. لقد قمنا أيضًا بتصميم فتحات تفريغ مختلفة لزجاجة التوابل الزجاجية هذه مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، بالطبع ، كلها على جسم الزجاجة ، ويمكن استخدامها حسب الرغبة ؛ من السهل ملاحظة الجزء السفلي من الزجاج الشفاف ما بداخله من التوابل ؛ تصميم المنحنى العلوي ، سهل الفهم والاستخدام ؛ تصميم ثقب التفريغ الدوراني ، سهل التشغيل ، مريح وعملي.

تمتلك الشركة أكثر من عشرة أنواع من شهادات براءات الاختراع الجديدة وعشرات من شهادات براءات الاختراع لتصميم المظهر. في عام 2015 ، فاز حامل عيدان الطعام براغيس "بجائزة الأزياء المنزلية لعام 2015". وفي عام 2018 ، فازت المطحنة ذات الرأسين بـ "جائزة تصميم منتجات معرض كانتون للتصدير".
View as  
 
زجاجة توابل زجاجية عمودية مع طلاء جاكيت Colar

زجاجة توابل زجاجية عمودية مع طلاء جاكيت Colar

زجاجة التوابل الزجاجية العمودية هذه مع طلاء السترة colar عبارة عن زجاجة تخزين بهارات لا غنى عنها في ملح المطبخ وخلط الفلفل. استحوذ مظهره الدافئ والجديد على قلوب العديد من العملاء. ليس هذا فقط ، تصميم الزجاجة الخاص به لا يتناسب. هناك توابل أقل ، وهناك تصميم زجاجي شفاف بتصميم منحنى خاص في المنتصف ، وهو تصميم جميل وعملي وشخصي.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
زجاجة بهار زجاجية بيضاوية اللون مع طلاء السترة

زجاجة بهار زجاجية بيضاوية اللون مع طلاء السترة

زجاجة التوابل الزجاجية البيضاوية مع لون طلاء السترة عبارة عن شاكر ملح وفلفل يجمع بين الشكل والوظيفة. إنه شاكر ملح وفلفل لا غنى عنه في المطبخ. يمكنك وضع الفلفل الحار ومسحوق الفلفل الحار والفلفل والسكر والتوابل الأخرى فيه وهو شاكر ملح وفلفل يحظى بشعبية خاصة لدى الجميع.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
زجاجة توابل زجاجية مخروطية مع طلاء سترة

زجاجة توابل زجاجية مخروطية مع طلاء سترة

زجاجة التوابل الزجاجية المخروطية مع طلاء السترة colar عبارة عن زجاجة تخزين توابل لا غنى عنها في ملح المطبخ وخفق الفلفل. يمكن استخدامه لتخزين بعض مسحوق الفلفل ، المعكرونة الفلفل الحار ، الفلفل والتوابل الأخرى ، المظهر الاستبداد ، السعة العملية ، بغض النظر عن الشكل سواء كان وظيفيًا ، فهو شائع جدًا.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
جرة توابل زجاجية عمودية مع طلاء سترة

جرة توابل زجاجية عمودية مع طلاء سترة

جرة التوابل الزجاجية العمودية مع طلاء السترة colar عبارة عن منتج زجاجة ملح وفلفل بجو البحر. نحن نحب أن نتعرف على أنفسنا ونحب البحر أيضًا. تقع شركتنا في المدينة الساحلية الجميلة: تشينغداو ، الصين. قد يكون هذا بسبب الشوق والحب ، صمم المصمم هذا الملح والفلفل شاكر المنارة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
جرة توابل زجاجية مربعة مع سترة مع ملصق

جرة توابل زجاجية مربعة مع سترة مع ملصق

جرة الملح والفلفل هي زجاجة تخزين توابل ضرورية لكل أسرة. غالبًا ما نستخدمه لتخزين التوابل المختلفة ، مثل الفلفل والملح والسكر ومسحوق الفلفل الحار ومسحوق الفلفل وما إلى ذلك ؛ يمكن أن تلبي جرة التوابل الزجاجية المربعة مع سترة مع ملصق استخدام الجزيئات الكبيرة والصغيرة من التوابل ، على أمل تلبية احتياجات العملاء.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
جرة توابل زجاجية مربعة مع طلاء سترة

جرة توابل زجاجية مربعة مع طلاء سترة

يعتبر شاكر الملح والفلفل زجاجة تخزين توابل ضرورية لكل عائلة. غالبًا ما نستخدمه لتخزين التوابل المختلفة ، مثل الفلفل والملح والسكر ومسحوق الفلفل الحار ومسحوق الفلفل وما إلى ذلك ؛ يمكن لوعاء التوابل الزجاجي المربع هذا مع طلاء السترة colar في نفس الوقت أن يلبي استخدام الجزيئات الكبيرة والصغيرة من التوابل ، على أمل تلبية احتياجات العملاء.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
بصفتنا مصنعي زجاجة بهارات زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المحترفين وموردي زجاجة بهارات زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الصين ، فإننا نزود العملاء بخدمات إدارة المشاريع الشاملة. تتميز زجاجة بهارات زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المخصّصة بجودة عالية. مرحبًا بكم في شراء زجاجة بهارات زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة في الصين من المصنع. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Home > Products > Glass Spice Canister Spice Container Spice Storage Jar > Glass Spice Bottle With Stainless Steel Jacket

Glass Spice Bottle With Stainless Steel Jacket

Yuante is located in Qingdao, the famous coastal city "Yellow Sea". It was established in 2005 and has a history of 15 years. It is one of industry leading glass spice bottle with stainless steel jacket manufacturers and suppliers that integrates design, development, production and sales.  

Glass spice bottle with stainless steel jacket is actually inspired by dancing dancers. The dancers' proud and dignified skirt collars, puffed sleeves, and a decorative ribbon combine these elements into The small salt and pepper shaker has a powerful storage function under the exquisite appearance, which is both a salt and pepper shaker and an ornament. We also designed different discharge holes for this glass spice bottle with stainless steel jacket, of course, they are all on the body of the bottle, and can be used at will; the bottom of the transparent glass is easy to observe what seasoning is inside; the upper curve design , Easy to grasp and use; rotating discharge hole design, easy to operate, convenient and practical.

The company has more than ten kinds of new type patent certificates and dozens of appearance design patent certificates. In 2015, our Pragis chopstick holder won the "2015 Home Fashion Award". And in 2018, the double-head grinder won the "Canton Fair Export Product Design Award".
View as  
 
Vertical Glass Spice Bottle With Ss Jacket For Pepper

Vertical Glass Spice Bottle With Ss Jacket For Pepper

This vertical glass spice bottle with ss jacket for pepper, the shape design curve is designed by the curve, it is easy to grasp when using, the capacity is large, the appearance is beautiful and generous, each design is made of stainless steel skin and machined made glass.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Square Glass Spice Bottle With Ss Jacket For Kitchen

Square Glass Spice Bottle With Ss Jacket For Kitchen

The appearance of this square glass spice bottle with ss jacket for kitchen is inspired by the Rubik's Cube. It has a square design, novel appearance, large capacity, and the top knob adjusts the material hole. At the bottom, there are types of internal seasonings for easy observation.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Round Glass Spice Bottle With Ss Jacket For Salt

Round Glass Spice Bottle With Ss Jacket For Salt

The appearance design of this round glass spice bottle with ss jacket for salt is derived from the hourglass. This is a classic product, which is deeply loved by everyone in terms of function and appearance design.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Cube Glass Spice Bottle With Ss Jacket For Salt

Cube Glass Spice Bottle With Ss Jacket For Salt

This cube glass spice bottle with ss jacket for salt has a novel appearance design, easy to use, two kinds of material holes can be adjusted at will, the capacity is suitable, and the bottom transparent glass design is convenient for observing the types of internal spices.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Conical Glass Spice Bottle With Ss Jacket For Salt

Conical Glass Spice Bottle With Ss Jacket For Salt

This conical glass spice bottle with ss jacket for salt has a unique design on the top, which rotates to change different discharge holes, which is convenient for holding different seasonings such as salt, pepper, and pepper. The unique design makes it easy to pour.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Vertical Glass Spice Bottle With Jacket Coating Colar

Vertical Glass Spice Bottle With Jacket Coating Colar

This vertical glass spice bottle with jacket coating colar is an indispensable condiment storage bottle in the kitchen salt and pepper shaker. Its warm and fresh appearance has captured the hearts of many customers. Not only that, its bottle design can not fit in. There is less seasoning, and there is a transparent glass design with a special curve design in the middle, which is beautiful, practical and personalized design.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
As a professional China Glass Spice Bottle With Stainless Steel Jacket manufacturers and Glass Spice Bottle With Stainless Steel Jacket suppliers, we provide customers with comprehensive project management services. Customized Glass Spice Bottle With Stainless Steel Jacket is of high quality. Welcome to buy Glass Spice Bottle With Stainless Steel Jacket made in China from our factory. If you want to know more, please contact us.