بيت > منتجات > علبة التوابل الزجاجية حاوية التوابل جرة تخزين التوابل > جرة بهارات زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

منتجات

جرة بهارات زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

يقع Yuante في مدينة Qingdao الساحلية الشهيرة "البحر الأصفر". تأسست في عام 2005 ولها تاريخ من 15 عامًا. إنها واحدة من جرات التوابل الزجاجية الرائدة في الصناعة مع مصنعي وموردي سترات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الذين يدمجون التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات.

مادة جرة التوابل الزجاجية مع سترة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة وزجاج جير الصودا المصنوع آليًا وبلاستيك ABS. المواد متوافقة مع لوائح السلامة الوطنية ذات الصلة ، لذا يمكنك استخدامها بثقة.

تمتلك الشركة أكثر من عشرة أنواع من شهادات براءات الاختراع الجديدة وعشرات من شهادات براءات الاختراع لتصميم المظهر. في عام 2015 ، فاز حامل عيدان الطعام براغيس "بجائزة الأزياء المنزلية لعام 2015". وفي عام 2018 ، فازت المطحنة ذات الرأسين بـ "جائزة تصميم منتجات معرض كانتون للتصدير".
View as  
 
زجاجة توابل زجاجية مستديرة مع طلاء سترة

زجاجة توابل زجاجية مستديرة مع طلاء سترة

زجاجة الملح والفلفل هي زجاجة تخزين توابل ضرورية لكل أسرة. غالبًا ما نستخدمه لتخزين التوابل المختلفة ، مثل الفلفل والملح والسكر ومسحوق الفلفل الحار ومسحوق الفلفل وما إلى ذلك ؛ يمكن لزجاجة التوابل الزجاجية المستديرة هذه مع طلاء السترة colar أن تلبي استخدام الجزيئات الكبيرة والجزيئات الصغيرة من التوابل ، على أمل تلبية احتياجات العملاء.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
زجاجة بهار زجاجية من الأحجار الكريمة مع طلاء سترة

زجاجة بهار زجاجية من الأحجار الكريمة مع طلاء سترة

تتميز زجاجة التوابل الزجاجية ذات الأحجار الكريمة مع طلاء السترة بمظهر رائع وفردية ووظائف قوية. التصميم موجه للمستخدم ، وسهل الاستخدام ، ومظهر لافت للنظر. هزازات الملح والفلفل هي زجاجات تخزين البهارات التي لا غنى عنها في حياتنا في المطبخ. يمكن أن تحتوي على الملح والفلفل ومسحوق الفلفل الحار والفلفل والتوابل الأخرى.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
بصفتنا مصنعي جرة بهارات زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المحترفين وموردي جرة بهارات زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ في الصين ، فإننا نزود العملاء بخدمات إدارة المشاريع الشاملة. تتميز جرة بهارات زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المخصّصة بجودة عالية. مرحبًا بكم في شراء جرة بهارات زجاجية مع سترة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المصنوعة في الصين من المصنع. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Home > Products > Glass Spice Canister Spice Container Spice Storage Jar > Glass Spice Jar With Stainless Steel Jacket

Glass Spice Jar With Stainless Steel Jacket

Yuante is located in Qingdao, the famous coastal city "Yellow Sea". It was established in 2005 and has a history of 15 years. It is one of industry leading glass spice jar with stainless steel jacket manufacturers and suppliers that integrates design, development, production and sales.  

The material of  glass spice jar with stainless steel jacket is made of high-quality stainless steel and machine-made soda lime glass and ABS plastic. The materials are in compliance with relevant national safety regulations, so you can use it with confidence.

The company has more than ten kinds of new type patent certificates and dozens of appearance design patent certificates.? In 2015, our Pragis chopstick holder won the "2015 Home Fashion Award". And in 2018, the double-head grinder won the "Canton Fair Export Product Design Award".
View as  
 
Vertical Glass Spice Jar With Ss Jacket For Pepper

Vertical Glass Spice Jar With Ss Jacket For Pepper

The design of this vertical glass spice jar with ss jacket for pepper is inspired by the lighthouse, which is highly practical and ornamental. The machined made glass and the high-quality stainless steel sheath are combined with the design, which is safe and easy to clean, and the capacity is suitable and the material hole can be adjusted.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Round Glass Spice Jar With Ss Jacket For Salt

Round Glass Spice Jar With Ss Jacket For Salt

The design element of this round glass spice jar with ss jacket for salt comes from the moon. The transparent glass design in the middle makes it easy to observe the types of seasonings inside. The cylindrical design is easy to grasp. The seasoning hole is designed for different sizes of particles. Material, easy to use.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Round Glass Spice Bottle With Jacket Coating Colar

Round Glass Spice Bottle With Jacket Coating Colar

The salt and pepper bottle is a must-have spice storage bottle for every family. We often use it to store various spices, such as pepper, salt, sugar, chili powder, pepper powder, etc.; this round glass spice bottle with jacket coating colar Can meet the use of large particles and small particles of condiments, hoping to meet the needs of customers.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Gem Glass Spice Bottle With Jacket Coating Colar

Gem Glass Spice Bottle With Jacket Coating Colar

This gem glass spice bottle with jacket coating colar has a gorgeous appearance, individuality, and powerful functions. The design is user-oriented, easy to use, and an eye-catching appearance. Salt and pepper shakers are indispensable condiment storage bottles in our kitchen life. They can contain salt and pepper, chili powder, pepper and other seasonings.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
As a professional China Glass Spice Jar With Stainless Steel Jacket manufacturers and Glass Spice Jar With Stainless Steel Jacket suppliers, we provide customers with comprehensive project management services. Customized Glass Spice Jar With Stainless Steel Jacket is of high quality. Welcome to buy Glass Spice Jar With Stainless Steel Jacket made in China from our factory. If you want to know more, please contact us.