بيت > منتجات > جرة تخزين الحاويات الزجاجية > علبة زجاجية يدوية الصنع

منتجات

علبة زجاجية يدوية الصنع

يقع Yuante في مدينة Qingdao الساحلية الشهيرة "البحر الأصفر". تأسست في عام 2005 ولها تاريخ من 15 عامًا. إنها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي وموردي العبوات الزجاجية المصنوعة يدويًا والتي تدمج التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات.

تحتوي هذه الحاوية الزجاجية المصنوعة يدويًا من السباغيتي على ثلاث قدرات تصميم مختلفة لتلبية احتياجات التخزين المختلفة ، مثل: حبوب البن وفول الصويا والحبوب الأخرى والشوفان والحلوى والوجبات الخفيفة وما إلى ذلك ، قم بتخزينها كما تريد. يجعل من السهل ملاحظة المحتويات ، ومراقبة جرعاتها في الوقت الفعلي. تصميم منحنى جسم الزجاجة مناسب للإمساك به. تتكيف العلبة الزجاجية المصنوعة يدويًا مع مجموعة متنوعة من أسطح الطاولات المختلفة ، مثل أسطح طاولات المطبخ ، والتي يمكن أن توفر مساحة كبيرة. ضعها في الخزانة ولا داعي للقلق بشأن الأكياس البلاستيكية والكرتون التي تشغل مساحة.

تمتلك الشركة أكثر من عشرة أنواع من شهادات براءات الاختراع الجديدة وعشرات من شهادات براءات الاختراع لتصميم المظهر. في عام 2015 ، فاز حامل عيدان الطعام براغيس "بجائزة الأزياء المنزلية لعام 2015". وفي عام 2018 ، فازت المطحنة ذات الرأسين بـ "جائزة تصميم منتجات معرض كانتون للتصدير".
View as  
 
علبة زجاجية مستقيمة يدوية الصنع للقهوة

علبة زجاجية مستقيمة يدوية الصنع للقهوة

هذه العلبة الزجاجية المستقيمة المصنوعة يدويًا للقهوة ، بسيطة وجوية من الخارج ، زجاج سميك منفوخ ، استخدام قوي ، مجموعة متنوعة من المواصفات والقدرات.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
علبة زجاجية بيضاوية الصنع من أجل السباغيتي

علبة زجاجية بيضاوية الصنع من أجل السباغيتي

هذه الحاوية الزجاجية البيضاوية المصنوعة يدويًا من السباغيتي ، المصنوعة من الزجاج الشفاف ، يمكنها حمل الحلوى وحبوب البن وفول الصويا والمكسرات وغيرها من الزجاج المنفوخ لسهولة الملاحظة والمزاج الأنيق.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
علبة زجاجية مستقيمة يدوية الصنع مع ملصق

علبة زجاجية مستقيمة يدوية الصنع مع ملصق

تم تصميم العلبة الزجاجية المصنوعة يدويًا مع الملصق مع جرة محكمة الغلق ، وهي مناسبة للعديد من المناسبات ، مثل المطبخ وحبوب القهوة والحلوى والبسكويت ووظائف تخزين الطعام الأخرى. تحتوي الحاوية الزجاجية المصنوعة يدويًا من السباغيتي على مجموعة متنوعة من سعات التخزين إنها عملية وتوفر المساحة ولها تصميم فريد.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
علبة زجاجية مستقيمة يدوية الصنع من أجل السباغيتي

علبة زجاجية مستقيمة يدوية الصنع من أجل السباغيتي

برطمانات زجاجية كبيرة ذات أغطية محكمة الغلق ، حاويات طعام زجاجية ، مناسبة لغرف تخزين الطعام في المطبخ ، مناسبة لوظيفة تخزين الدقيق ، الشاي ، حبوب البن ، الحلوى ، البسكويت والأطعمة الأخرى. تحتوي العلبة الزجاجية المصنوعة يدويًا من السباغيتي على مجموعة متنوعة من سعات التخزين ، والتطبيق العملي القوي ، وتوفير المساحة ، والتصميم الفريد والسلامة العالية.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
بصفتنا مصنعي علبة زجاجية يدوية الصنع المحترفين وموردي علبة زجاجية يدوية الصنع في الصين ، فإننا نزود العملاء بخدمات إدارة المشاريع الشاملة. تتميز علبة زجاجية يدوية الصنع المخصّصة بجودة عالية. مرحبًا بكم في شراء علبة زجاجية يدوية الصنع المصنوعة في الصين من المصنع. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Home > Products > Glass Canister Container Storage Jar > Hand Made Glass Canister

Hand Made Glass Canister

Yuante is located in Qingdao, the famous coastal city "Yellow Sea". It was established in 2005 and has a history of 15 years. It is one of industry leading hand made glass canister manufacturers and suppliers that integrates design, development, production and sales. 

This straight hand made glass container for spaghetti has three different design capacities to meet different storage needs, such as: coffee beans, soybeans and other grains, oats, candy, snacks, etc., store them as you like and need.The glass material makes it easy to observe what the contents are, and real-time monitoring of their dosage. The bottle body curve design is convenient for grasping. Hand made glass canister adapts to a variety of different countertops, such as kitchen tabletops, which can save a lot of space. Put them in the cabinet and no longer have to worry about plastic bags and cartons taking up space.

The company has more than ten kinds of new type patent certificates and dozens of appearance design patent certificates.? In 2015, our Pragis chopstick holder won the "2015 Home Fashion Award". And in 2018, the double-head grinder won the "Canton Fair Export Product Design Award".
View as  
 
Straight Hand Made Glass Canister For Coffee

Straight Hand Made Glass Canister For Coffee

This Straight Hand Made Glass Canister For Coffee, simple and atmospheric outside, thick blown glass, sturdy use, a variety of specifications and capacities.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Elliptical Hand Made Glass Canister For Spaghetti

Elliptical Hand Made Glass Canister For Spaghetti

This Elliptical Hand Made Glass Canister For Spaghetti, made of transparent glass, can hold candies, coffee beans, soybeans, nuts and other blown glass for easy observation and elegant temperament.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Straight Hand Made Glass Canister With Decal

Straight Hand Made Glass Canister With Decal

This straight hand made glass canister with decal is designed with a sealed jar, which is suitable for many occasions, such as the kitchen, coffee beans, candy, biscuits and other food storage functions. The straight hand made glass container for spaghetti has a variety of storage capacities It is practical, saves space, and has a unique design.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Straight Hand Made Glass Canister For Spaghetti

Straight Hand Made Glass Canister For Spaghetti

Large glass jars with sealed lids, glass food containers, suitable for kitchen food storage rooms, suitable for the storage function of flour, tea, coffee beans, candies, biscuits and other foods. Straight hand made glass canister for spaghetti has a variety of storage capacities, strong practicability, space saving, unique design and high safety.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
As a professional China Hand Made Glass Canister manufacturers and Hand Made Glass Canister suppliers, we provide customers with comprehensive project management services. Customized Hand Made Glass Canister is of high quality. Welcome to buy Hand Made Glass Canister made in China from our factory. If you want to know more, please contact us.