بيت > منتجات > جرة تخزين الحاويات الزجاجية > وعاء زجاجي صناعة يدوية

منتجات

وعاء زجاجي صناعة يدوية

يقع Yuante في مدينة Qingdao الساحلية الشهيرة "البحر الأصفر". تأسست في عام 2005 ولها تاريخ من 15 عامًا. إنها واحدة من أبرز مصنعي وموردي الحاويات الزجاجية المصنوعة يدويًا والتي تدمج التصميم والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات.

يمكن أن تحتوي جرة الحاوية الزجاجية المصنوعة يدويًا على مجموعة متنوعة من الضروريات اليومية ، مثل القهوة والحلوى والوجبات الخفيفة والبسكويت ودقيق الشوفان وما إلى ذلك. و جميل. مع حلقة سيليكون ، لديها ختم قوي. لا تقلق بشأن دخول الغبار والحشرات والغازات الرطبة إلى الزجاجة والتأثير على الطعام الداخلي. خزان التخزين بسيط ومريح للاستخدام ، مع تصميم زجاجة منحنية ، مما يجعله مريحًا في الاستخدام وسهل الإمساك به.

تمتلك الشركة أكثر من عشرة أنواع من شهادات براءات الاختراع الجديدة وعشرات من شهادات براءات الاختراع لتصميم المظهر. في عام 2015 ، فاز حامل عيدان الطعام براغيس "بجائزة الأزياء المنزلية لعام 2015". وفي عام 2018 ، فازت المطحنة ذات الرأسين بـ "جائزة تصميم منتجات معرض كانتون للتصدير".
View as  
 
Cotnainer زجاجية يدوية الصنع لصنع القهوة

Cotnainer زجاجية يدوية الصنع لصنع القهوة

هذا الزجاج المستقيم المصنوع يدويًا للقهوة ، بسيط وجو خارجي ، زجاج منفوخ سميك ، قوي ومتين ، مع مجموعة متنوعة من المواصفات والسعات ، لتلبية احتياجات التخزين اليومية المختلفة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
وعاء زجاجي بيضاوي الشكل مصنوع يدويًا من أجل السباغيتي

وعاء زجاجي بيضاوي الشكل مصنوع يدويًا من أجل السباغيتي

هذه الحاوية الزجاجية البيضاوية المصنوعة يدويًا من السباغيتي ، المصنوعة من الزجاج الشفاف ، يمكنها حمل الحلوى وحبوب البن وفول الصويا والمكسرات وغيرها من الزجاج المنفوخ لسهولة الملاحظة والمزاج الأنيق.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
وعاء زجاجي مصنوع يدويًا من أجل السباغيتي

وعاء زجاجي مصنوع يدويًا من أجل السباغيتي

الحاوية الزجاجية المصنوعة يدويًا من السباغيتي نقية تمامًا ويمكنها حمل الزجاج المنفوخ مثل الحلوى وحبوب القهوة وفول الصويا والمكسرات وما إلى ذلك ، ويظهر مزاجها الأنيق تلقائيًا.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
<1>
بصفتنا مصنعي وعاء زجاجي صناعة يدوية المحترفين وموردي وعاء زجاجي صناعة يدوية في الصين ، فإننا نزود العملاء بخدمات إدارة المشاريع الشاملة. تتميز وعاء زجاجي صناعة يدوية المخصّصة بجودة عالية. مرحبًا بكم في شراء وعاء زجاجي صناعة يدوية المصنوعة في الصين من المصنع. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد ، يرجى الاتصال بنا.

Home > Products > Glass Canister Container Storage Jar > Hand Made Glass Container

Hand Made Glass Container

Yuante is located in Qingdao, the famous coastal city "Yellow Sea". It was established in 2005 and has a history of 15 years. It is one of industry leading hand made glass container manufacturers and suppliers that integrates design, development, production and sales. 

This straight hand made glass container jar can hold a variety of daily necessities, such as coffee, candy, snacks, biscuits, oatmeal, etc. Strong sealing, stainless steel cover with silicone ring, high-quality silicone, stainless steel is simple, practical and beautiful. With silicone ring, it has strong sealing. Don't worry about dust, insects and humid gases entering the bottle and affecting the internal food. The storage tank is simple and convenient to use, with a curved bottle design, which makes it feel comfortable in use and easy to grasp.

The company has more than ten kinds of new type patent certificates and dozens of appearance design patent certificates.? In 2015, our Pragis chopstick holder won the "2015 Home Fashion Award". And in 2018, the double-head grinder won the "Canton Fair Export Product Design Award".
View as  
 
Straight Hand Made Glass Cotnainer For Coffee

Straight Hand Made Glass Cotnainer For Coffee

This straight hand made glass cotnainer for coffee, simple and atmospheric outside, thick blown glass, sturdy and durable, with a variety of specifications and capacities, to meet various daily storage needs.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Elliptical Hand Made Glass Container For Spaghetti

Elliptical Hand Made Glass Container For Spaghetti

This elliptical hand made glass container for spaghetti, made of transparent glass, can hold candies, coffee beans, soybeans, nuts and other blown glass for easy observation and elegant temperament.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Straight Hand Made Glass Container For Spaghetti

Straight Hand Made Glass Container For Spaghetti

Straight hand made glass container for spaghetti is crystal clear and can hold blown glass such as candy, coffee beans, soybeans, nuts, etc., and its elegant temperament emerges spontaneously.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
As a professional China Hand Made Glass Container manufacturers and Hand Made Glass Container suppliers, we provide customers with comprehensive project management services. Customized Hand Made Glass Container is of high quality. Welcome to buy Hand Made Glass Container made in China from our factory. If you want to know more, please contact us.